By Rachel Siegel

What better way to celebrate the first day of summer than to listen to Wale’s new mixtape ‘Summer on Sunset?’

Related: Wale Drops New Single ‘My P.Y.T’

The D.C. rapper announced the mixtape earlier this week in an Instagram video featuring actor and frequent collaborator, Jerry Seinfeld.

The mixtape is a total of 17 tracks and features the likes of  TY$ & Joe Moses, Tha Dog Pound, Cam’Ron, Phil Ade & Jazz Cartier, Victoria Monet, Jim Ross, and Eric Bellinger.

Steam or download Summer on Sunset here.

Check out the tracklist below:

1. Lax
2. Publishing Checks
3. It’s Too Late
4. Thought It
5. Gangsta Boogie
6. Paparazzi
7. Day By The Pool
8. Drunk & Conceited
9. Bitches Like You
10. Valentino
11. Breakin Necks Interlude
12. Still Up
13. Pyramids
14. Ms. Moon
15. Losing
16. Smackdown
17. Women Of Los Angeles

More From V-103 - The People's Station

Contact Us
Get The App

Listen Live